Academic OneFile Select
Gale's premier periodical resource, Gale Academic OneFile, provides millions of articles from over 17,000 scholarly journals and other authoritative sources—including thousands of podcasts and transcripts from NPR and CNN as well as videos from BBC Worldwide Learning.
Literature Resource Center
Literature Resource Center is the world’s most current, comprehensive, and reliable online literature database. Researchers at all levels will find the information they need on authors and their works in all genres and disciplines, from all time periods and from around the world
Gale Business Insights: Essentials
Gale Business Insights: Essentials delivers authoritative company and industry information, articles, and statistical data. Students, business owners, entrepreneurs, marketing professionals, investors, financial planners, and general researchers can explore real-world applications and develop analytical skills.
Gale OneFile: Computer Science
Gale OneFile: Computer Science provides access to leading business and technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries.
DK Eyewitness eBooks
Eyewitness Books is a series of nonfiction books intended for children and young adults
Gale In Context: Elementary
Gale In Context: Elementary is a simple, cross-curricular resource that ensures equity and continuity for all students in your district. As part of the Gale In Context suite of resources, this database advances education and gives children the research skills they will need in middle school, high school, and beyond.
Gale OneFile: Educator's Reference Complete
Gale OneFile: Educator's Reference Complete seeks to provide full text for titles in the ERIC database and covers multiple levels of education from preschool to college, and every educational specialty—such as technology, bilingual education, health education, and testing.
Gale eBooks
eBooks from Gale and premier partners including ISTE, ASCD, ABC-CLIO, DK, and Encyclopedia Britannica to support the K-12 core curriculum.
Gale Literary Index
Search this digital master index to find coverage of authors and works in products published by Gale
Gale General OneFile
Gale's largest general-interest periodical resource, Gale General OneFile, provides periodical and news information through an intuitive, user-friendly search interface for researchers at all levels. Gale General OneFile puts more than 140 million records at users' fingertips with a single search query.
Gale Health and Medicine
Created specifically for students, knowledgeable consumer health researchers, and health care professionals, Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine is the perfect resource for up-to-date information on the complete range of health care topics. With more than 2,500 embargo-free, full-text periodicals, reference books, pamphlets, and hundreds of videos demonstrating medical procedures and live surgeries, Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine ensures that researchers get current, scholarly, comprehensive answers to health-related questions.
Gale OneFile: Informe Académico
Gale OneFile: Informe Académico meets the research needs of Spanish-speaking users with a wide range of full-text Spanish- and Portuguese-language scholarly journals and magazines both from and about Latin America.
Gale Middle School
Created specifically for middle school students, Gale In Context: Middle School combines the best of Gale's reference content with age-appropriate videos, newspapers, magazines, primary sources, and much more.
Gale OneFile: News
Gale OneFile: News provides access to more than 2,300 major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers, as well as leading titles from around the world. It also includes thousands of images, radio and TV broadcasts and transcripts.
Gale In Context: Opposing Viewpoints
Gale In Context: Opposing Viewpoints is the premier online resource covering today's hottest social issues, from capital punishment to immigration to marijuana. Opposing Viewpoints is a rich resource for debaters and includes viewpoints, reference articles, infographics, news, images, video, audio, and more.
