EBSCO Host
AP Images Collection
The Associated Press Images Collection™ captures the greatest events in history and brings them to life through photographs, audio sound bites, graphics and text.
Advanced Placement Source
Advanced Placement Source is a database designed for high school students enrolled in various Advanced Placement (AP) and International Baccalaureate (IB) courses. Offering a world of knowledge for students seeking academic excellence, it contains thousands of full-text journals and magazines, plus over a million photos, maps and flags.
History Reference Center
Covering both U.S. and world history topics, History Reference Center is a full-text database featuring historical reference books, magazines, journals and thousands of primary source documents.
Home Improvement Reference Center
Through a collection of comprehensive full-text content, this database provides users with detailed, user-friendly “how-to” information covering a variety of home improvement and repair projects.
Literary Reference Center
Literary Reference Center is a rich full-text literary database covering all genres and timeframes. It includes thousands of synopses, critical essays, book reviews, literary journals and author biographies, plus full-text classic novels, short stories and poems.
Vocational and Career Collection
Designed to meet a wide variety of vocational and technical research needs, this database provides full-text coverage for trade and industry-related periodicals for high schools, community colleges, trade institutions and the general public.
Omni Full Text Edition
OmniFile Full Text Mega is a full-text database of essential publications for research across many disciplines, including art, education, humanities and technology. In addition to full text, it provides indexing and abstracts for thousands of publications.