Sage is known for its commitment to the social sciences: the Little Green Book Series; an expansive reference collection; research methods journals, videos, and texts; and content emphasizing critical thinking, data analysis, and computational tools are all published with the aim of training current and future social scientists. Please click on the logo above to access descriptions of your options.
- CQ Almanac Backfile
- CQ Congress Collection
- CQ Magazine
- CQ Researcher (provided on the ESB SLS Virtual Reverence Collection)
- CQ Supreme Court Collection
- CQ Voting and Elections Collection
- Encyclopedia of American Government Collection
- Washington Information Directory
- Sage Reference and Academic Books
- Sage Business Cases
- Sage Business Foundations
- Sage Business Data Decisions
- Sage Data
- Sage Skills: Business Skills
- Sage Skills: Student Success
- Sage Video Business & Management
- Sage Video Criminology and Criminal Justice Collection
- Sage Video Counseling and Psychotherapy Collection
- Sage Video Leadership Collection
- Sage Video Education Collection
- Sage Video Media, Communication & Cultural Studies Collection
- Sage Video Political Science & International Relations Collection
- Sage Video Psychology Collection
- Sage Video Sociology Collection
- Sage Video Social Work Collection
- Sage Video Social Justice Collection
- Sage Video Nursing Video
- Sage Video Disability Studies Collection
- Sage Research Methods Books & Reference Collection
- Sage Research Methods Video Collection
- SRM Cases 1
- SRM Cases 2
- SRM Cases Medicine & Health
- SRM Datasets 1
- SRM Datasets 2
- SRM Foundations
- SRM Data Visualization
- SRM: Doing Research Online
- SRM: Business
- SRM: Diversifying & Decolonizing Research
- SRMV: Practical Research & Academic Skills
- SRMV: Data Science, Big Data Analytics & Digital Methods
- SRMV: Market Research
- SRMV: Medicine & Health
- SRMV: Research Ethics & Integrity
- SRMV: Qualitative & Mixed Methods
- SRMV: Quantitative & Mixed Methods
- SRMV: Research Design & Planning
- SRM Data & Research Literacy
- Sage Campus
