Skip to Main Content

Asynchronous Learning Opportunities: Library Themes

When you want to learn from a variety of resources.

Learning Collections for Librarians

Curated by K. McNaughton

Blended Learning

Blended Learning Wakelet Collection as a PDF

Blogs

Blog Wakelet Collection as a PDF

Computer Skills & Online Games

Computer Skills & Online Games Wakelet Collection as a PDF

Databases

Databases Wakelet Collection as a PDF

Infographics

Infographics Wakelet Collection as a PDF

Podcasts for Educators

Podcast Wakelet Collection as a PDF

Project Based Learning

Project Based Learning Wakelet Collection as a PDF

Virtual Field Trips

Virtual Adventures Wakelet Collection as a PDF

Virtual Makerspace

Virtual Makerspace Wakelet Collection as a PDF

Canva

Canva Wakelet Collection as a PDF

Creating a Bitmoji Scene

Creating a Bitmoji Scene Wakelet Collection as a PDF

Edpuzzle

Edpuzzle Wakelet Collection as a PDF

Google Classroom

Google Classroom Wakelet Collection as a PDF

Google Forms

Google Forms Wakelet Collection as a PDF

Seesaw

Seesaw Wakelet Collection as a PDF

Wakelet

Ways to use Wakelet as a PDF

PLN

PLN Wakelet Collection as a PDF

Social Emotional Learning

SEL Wakelet Collection as a PDF

Character Education

Character Education Wakelet Collection as a PDF

Diversity in the Library

Diversity in the Library Wakelet Collection as a PDF

Centers in the Library

Centers Wakelet Collection as a PDF

End of the Year Activities

End of the Year Activities Wakelet Collection as a PDF

Genrefication Resources

Genrefication Resources Wakelet Collection as a PDF

Summer Reading

Summer Reading Wakelet Collection as a PDF