Biography Reference Center
Biography Reference Center provides thousands of reliable full-text biographies, including the complete full text of Biography Today and Biography, plus narrative biographies not available in other databases. In addition to keyword search, users can locate biographies by subject occupation, nationality, activity, gender, lifespan and more.
Novelist K-8 Plus & Novelist Plus
These online readers’ advisory tools help librarians and readers find fiction books based on books they have read or topics in which they are interested.
HW Wilson – Art Museum Image Gallery
The Art Museum Image Gallery is a digital resource of art images and related multimedia gathered from the collections of distinguished museums around the world. Over 155,000 superior quality images with a full bibliographic record.
HW Wilson - Biography Reference Center
This biographical database offers the in-depth profiles from Current Biography and World Authors, the periodical coverage of Biography Index and the specialist content of Junior Authors & Illustrators. It provides full-text articles, images and abstracts from today’s leading magazines and journals.
EBSCOhost
EBSCOhost is an intuitive online research platform used by thousands of institutions and millions of users worldwide. With quality databases and search features, EBSCOhost helps researchers of all kinds find the information they need fast.
TOPICsearch
Teachers, librarians and student researchers can use this database to explore current events, social, political and economic issues, scientific discoveries and other popular topics frequently discussed in the classroom.
Explora
Explora is EBSCO's research interface designed specifically for students and educators. The secondary school version features relevant and reliable content and easy-to-use functionality to help high school students successfully complete their research
Primary Search
Designed for elementary school libraries, Primary Search is a full-text database providing popular children's magazines, easy-to-read encyclopedic entries and a vast image collection. Students can learn about a variety of topics, including endangered species, famous musicians, fitness and space exploration.
